ABOUT

Secretariat

The secretariat is responsible for delivering the strategy and annual work plans, as agreed by the global board and trustees.

Overview

The secretariat supports the development, coordination and implementation of the GNDR strategy. Our team is responsible to the board of trustees and the global board, via the executive director. Staff are based in regional hubs in six countries around the world: Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Senegal and the UK.

Secretariat staff

Adessou Kossivi

Acting Regional Lead (Africa) and Regional Coordinator (West, Central, North Africa & Middle East)

Adessou Kossivi

Acting Regional Lead (Africa) and Regional Coordinator (West, Central, North Africa & Middle East)

adessou.kossivi@gndr.org

Ajay Singh

Project Officer

Ajay Singh

Project Officer

ajay.singh@gndr.org
Aminata Some

Operations Officer (Africa)

Aminata Some

Operations Officer (Africa)

aminata.some@gndr.org
Beata Hudakova

Financial Accountant

Beata Hudakova

Financial Accountant

beata.hudakova@gndr.org
Dansam Ouma

Project Officer (LLGI, MDS)

Dansam Ouma

Project Officer (LLGI, MDS)

dansam.ouma@gndr.org

Domitille Francois

Team Administrator & Board Liaison Officer

Domitille Francois

Team Administrator & Board Liaison Officer

domitille.francois@gndr.org
Elise Belcher

Project Coordinator

Elise Belcher

Project Coordinator

elise.belcher@gndr.org
Florencia Pasquale

Translation & Interpretation Services Consultant

Florencia Pasquale

Translation & Interpretation Services Consultant

florencia.pasquale@gndr.org

Hepi Rahmawati

Regional Coordinator (South East Asia & Pacific)

Hepi Rahmawati

Regional Coordinator (South East Asia & Pacific)

hepi.rahmawati@gndr.org
Ipsita Sircar

Regional Coordinator (South & Central Asia)

Ipsita Sircar

Regional Coordinator (South & Central Asia)

ipsita.sircar@gndr.org
Irene Mutegi

Senior Grants Compliance Accountant

Irene Mutegi

Senior Grants Compliance Accountant

irene.mutegi@gndr.org
Jabran Ali

Finance Business Partner

Jabran Ali

Finance Business Partner

jabran.ali@gndr.org
Julia Taub

Fundraising Officer

Julia Taub

Fundraising Officer

julia.taub@gndr.org

Liza Hernandez

Regional Lead (Americas & Caribbean)

Liza Hernandez

Regional Lead (Americas & Caribbean)

liza.hernandez@gndr.org
Naomi Paul

Fundraising Manager

Naomi Paul

Fundraising Manager

naomi.paul@gndr.org

Nick Roberts

Head of Operations and Acting Interim Co-Executive Director

Nick Roberts

Head of Operations and Acting Interim Co-Executive Director

nick.roberts@gndr.org

Nick Scarborough

External Communications Coordinator

Nick Scarborough

External Communications Coordinator

nick.scarborough@gndr.org
Rebecca Murphy

Policy Lead and Acting Interim Co-Executive Director

Rebecca Murphy

Policy Lead and Acting Interim Co-Executive Director

rebecca.murphy@gndr.org

Rehema Batti

Project Officer

Rehema Batti

Project Officer

rehema.batti@gndr.org
Shivangi Chavda

Senior Regional Lead (Asia & Europe) and Acting Interim Co-Executive Director

Shivangi Chavda

Senior Regional Lead (Asia & Europe) and Acting Interim Co-Executive Director

shivangi.chavda@gndr.org

Vicky Kapur

HR Officer

Vicky Kapur

HR Officer

vicky.kapur@gndr.org

Become a member

Join our network and your organisation can participate in a range of opportunities, contribute to achieving our global strategy, and access our exclusive members website. Membership is free and open to all civil society organisations.

JOIN GNDR