ABOUT

Secretariat

The secretariat is responsible for delivering the strategy and annual work plans, as agreed by the global board and trustees.

Overview

The secretariat supports the development, coordination and implementation of the GNDR strategy. Our team is responsible to the board of trustees and the global board, via the executive director. Staff are based in regional hubs in six countries around the world: Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Senegal and the UK.

Secretariat staff

Abdullah Javed

Operations Officer (Asia)

Abdullah Javed

Operations Officer (Asia)

abdullah.javed@gndr.org

Adessou Kossivi

Regional Coordinator (West, Central, North Africa & Middle East)

Adessou Kossivi

Regional Coordinator (West, Central, North Africa & Middle East)

adessou.kossivi@gndr.org

Ajay Singh

Project Officer

Ajay Singh

Project Officer

ajay.singh@gndr.org
Aminata Some

Operations Officer (Africa)

Aminata Some

Operations Officer (Africa)

aminata.some@gndr.org
Beata Hudakova

Financial Accountant

Beata Hudakova

Financial Accountant

beata.hudakova@gndr.org
Bijay Kumar

Executive Director, Stichting GNDR Member

Bijay Kumar

Executive Director, Stichting GNDR Member

bijay.kumar@gndr.org

Daniela Fernandez

Membership Engagement Coordinator

Daniela Fernandez

Membership Engagement Coordinator

daniela.fernandez@gndr.org
Domitille Francois

Team Administrator & Board Liaison Officer

Domitille Francois

Team Administrator & Board Liaison Officer

domitille.francois@gndr.org
Elise Belcher

Project Coordinator

Elise Belcher

Project Coordinator

elise.belcher@gndr.org
Florencia Pasquale

Translation Project Administrator

Florencia Pasquale

Translation Project Administrator

florencia.pasquale@gndr.org
Hepi Rahmawati

Regional Coordinator (South East Asia & Pacific)

Hepi Rahmawati

Regional Coordinator (South East Asia & Pacific)

hepi.rahmawati@gndr.org
Ipsita Sircar

Regional Coordinator (South & Central Asia)

Ipsita Sircar

Regional Coordinator (South & Central Asia)

ipsita.sircar@gndr.org
Irene Mutegi

Senior Grants Compliance Accountant

Irene Mutegi

Senior Grants Compliance Accountant

irene.mutegi@gndr.org
Jabran Ali

Finance Business Partner

Jabran Ali

Finance Business Partner

jabran.ali@gndr.org
Julia Taub

Membership Engagement Officer

Julia Taub

Membership Engagement Officer

julia.taub@gndr.org
Liza Hernandez

Regional Lead (Americas & Caribbean)

Liza Hernandez

Regional Lead (Americas & Caribbean)

liza.hernandez@gndr.org
Marilyn Mbogua

Regional Lead (Africa)

Marilyn Mbogua

Regional Lead (Africa)

marilyn.mbogua@gndr.org
Naomi Paul

Fundraising Coordinator

Naomi Paul

Fundraising Coordinator

naomi.paul@gndr.org
Nick Roberts

Head of Operations

Nick Roberts

Head of Operations

nick.roberts@gndr.org
Nick Scarborough

External Communications Coordinator

Nick Scarborough

External Communications Coordinator

nick.scarborough@gndr.org
Rehema Batti

Project Officer

Rehema Batti

Project Officer

rehema.batti@gndr.org
Shivangi Chavda

Senior Regional Lead (Asia)

Shivangi Chavda

Senior Regional Lead (Asia)

shivangi.chavda@gndr.org
Valeria Drigo

Policy Lead

Valeria Drigo

Policy Lead

valeria.drigo@gndr.org
Vicky Kapur

HR Officer

Vicky Kapur

HR Officer

vicky.kapur@gndr.org

Become a member

Join our network and your organisation can participate in a range of opportunities, contribute to achieving our global strategy, and access our exclusive members website. Membership is free and open to all civil society organisations.

JOIN GNDR